Edinburgh Dr. Bike dates

 

If you’re in Edinburgh then you’ll be pleased to hear that the Bike Station’s Dr Bike service will be out and about around the city between now and the start of November.  Come along to any of the events below to get a free bike safety check, chat to our staff about cycle routes and travelling around the city by bike, and improve your cycling confidence and brush up on your skills with a free taster cycle lesson.  You can even help us do more for Edinburgh's cyclists by filling out a short survey at any of these events.

Wednesday 27th August - Leamington Lift Bridge - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 30th August - Leamington Lift Bridge - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 3rd Sept Middle Meadow Walk  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 6th Sept - Middle Meadow Walk - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 10th Sept - Leamington Lift Bridge  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 13th Sept - Farmer's Market, Castle Terrace - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 17th Sept - Fiveways Junction  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 20th Sept - Fiveways Junction - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 24th Sept - Craigleith Junction  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 27th Sept - Craigleith Junction - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 1st October - Middle Meadow Walk  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 4th October - Middle Meadow Walk - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 8th October - Leamington Lift Bridge  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 11th October - Farmer's Market, Castle Terrace - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 15th October- Fiveways Junction  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 18th October - Fiveways Junction - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 22nd October - Craigleith Junction  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 25th October - Craigleith Junction - 10am - 1pm.
Wednesday 29th October - Middle Meadow Walk  - 3 - 6pm.
Saturday 1st November - Middle Meadow Walk - 10am - 1pm.

For further details please see the Bike Station’s website.